Final Exam Information

So, I am actually interested in the final exam questions. I really liked the last prompt because of the projects that we had. I think there was a lot of useful information that could be used to write a good response. Anyway, i am not even sure if we needed to blog again today, but I thought I would anyway. Oh and for those who didn’t get the final exam information, I am posting that here too. I am sure you can contact Erin and she will get it too you, but it will be available here as well. Good luck everyone.

Leave a Reply

